Tweet Cute

Tweet Cute A fresh, irresistible rom com from debut author Emma Lord about the chances we take, the paths life can lead us on, and how love can be found in the opposite place you expected Meet Pepper, swim team captain, chronic overachiever, and all around perfectionist Her family may be falling apart, but

When We Were Vikings

When We Were Vikings A heart swelling debut for fans of The Silver Linings Playbook and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time Sometimes life isn t as simple as heroes and villains For Zelda, a twenty one year old Viking enthusiast who lives with her older brother, Gert, life is best lived with some basic

The Night Country (The Hazel Wood, #2)

The Night Country (The Hazel Wood, #2) The highly anticipated sequel to Melissa Albert s beloved, New York Times bestselling debut The Hazel Wood In The Night Country, Alice Proserpine dives back into a menacing, mesmerizing world of dark fairy tales and hidden doors Follow her and Ellery Finch as they learn The Hazel Wood was just the

Jane Anonymous

Jane Anonymous Bestselling author Laurie Faria Stolarz returns with Jane Anonymous, a gripping tale of a seventeen year old girl s kidnapping and her struggle to fit back into her life after she escapes Then, Jane was just your typical 17 year old in a typical New England suburb getting ready to start her

Don't Read the Comments

Don't Read the Comments Divya Sharma is a queen Or she is when she s playing Reclaim the Sun, the year s hottest online game Divya better known as popular streaming gamer D1V regularly leads her AngstArmada on quests through the game s vast and gorgeous virtual universe But for Divya, this is than just a game Out

Lucky Caller

Lucky Caller When Nina decides to take a radio broadcasting class her senior year, she expects it to be a walk in the park Instead, it s a complete disaster The members of Nina s haphazardly formed radio team have approximately nothing in common And to maximize the awkwardness her group includes Jamie, a

Every Other Weekend

Every Other Weekend Can life begin again every other weekend Adam Moynihan s life used to be awesome Straight As, close friends and a home life so perfect that it could have been a TV show straight out of the 50s Then his oldest brother died Now his fun loving mom cries constantly, he and his remaining brother can

We Used To Be Friends

We Used To Be Friends Two best friends grow up and grow apart in this innovative contemporary YA novel Told in dual timelines half of the chapters moving forward in time and half moving backward We Used to Be Friends explores the most traumatic breakup of all that of childhood besties At the start of their senior year

Echoes Between Us

Echoes Between Us Echoes Between Us is bestselling author Katie McGarry s breakout teen contemporary novel about a girl with everything to lose and the boy who will do anything to save her Veronica sees ghosts More specifically, her mother s ghost The afterimages of blinding migraines caused by the brain tumor

Not So Pure and Simple

Not So Pure and Simple An Indie Next List Pick In his first contemporary teen novel, critically acclaimed author and two time Edgar Award finalist Lamar Giles spotlights the consequences of societal pressure, confronts toxic masculinity, and explores the complexity of what it means to be a real man Del has had a crush

Layoverland

Layoverland Two teens, one stuck atoning for her sins and one destined for heaven, fall in love in purgatory in this darkly hilarious and heartfelt rom com, perfect for fans of The Good Place Beatrice Fox deserves to go straight to hell At least, that s what she thinks On her last day on Earth, she ruined

Yes No Maybe So

Yes No Maybe So New York Times bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Aisha Saeed have crafted a resonant, funny, and memorable story about the power of love and resistance YES Jamie Goldberg is cool with volunteering for his local state senate candidate as long as he s behind the scenes When it comes to