Once A Myth (Goddess Isles, #1)

Once A Myth (Goddess Isles, #1) There was a boy once A boy who wasnt strong enough to save me when I was taken There was a girl once A girl called Tess Snow who sat with me in the dark waiting to be sold There was an owner once An owner who bought me, entrapped me, and made me his unwilling goddess Eleanor Grace is a na ve

The Will and the Wilds

The Will and the Wilds A spellbinding story of truce and trickery from the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Paper Magician series Enna knows to fear the mystings that roam the wildwood near her home When one tries to kill her to obtain an enchanted stone, Enna takes a huge risk fighting back with a

My Darling Duke (Sinful Wallflowers, #1)

My Darling Duke (Sinful Wallflowers, #1) Miss Katherine Danvers is a desperate wallflower Her family is on the brink of financial ruin, and it is up her to save her mother and sisters from a life of indignities So she transforms herself into the incomparable Kitty Danvers, the fianc e of the enigmatic and reclusive Alexander Masters,

Oath Taker (Kingdom of Runes, #1)

Oath Taker (Kingdom of Runes, #1) Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Emily R King, this first book in a dark and action packed new series is impossible to put down Light magic is forbidden Dark magic spells death Haven has both After the Prince of Penryth saved her from captivity, seventeen year old Haven Ashwood spends

As Old As Time

As Old As Time What if Belles mother cursed the Beast Belle is a lot of things smart, resourceful, restless She longs to escape her poor provincial town for good She wants to explore the world, despite her fathers reluctance to leave their little cottage in case Belles mother returnsa mother she barely

Hunted

Hunted Beauty knows the Beasts forest in her bonesand in her blood Though she grew up with the citys highest aristocrats, far from her fathers old lodge, she knows that the forest holds secrets and that her father is the only hunter whos ever come close to discovering them So when her father loses his

Eidolon (Wraith Kings, #2)

Eidolon (Wraith Kings, #2) In a bid for power, the Shadow Queen of Haradis has unleashed a malignant force into the world Her son Brishen, younger prince of the Kai royal house, suddenly finds himself ruler of a kingdom blighted by a diseased darkness and on the brink of war His human wife Ildiko must decide if she

Gilded Rose (Celestials #1)

Gilded Rose (Celestials #1) A monster is holding me hostage inside a chateau The world is plagued by creatures called the Dread And hes their king Ive tried to run Ive tried to hide But theres no escaping him He wants to turn me into one of the creatures Unless I find a way to break the curse A curse that has turned

The Wish Collector

The Wish Collector New Orleans, a city of mystery and magic, of secrets and dreams, and a history drenched in both love and the deepest of heartache When ballet dancer Clara Campbell arrives in New Orleans, lonely and homesick, she is immediately captivated by the story of Windisle Plantation and the tragic tale that

Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a Book

Beauty and the Beast: Lost in a Book Smart, bookish Belle, a captive in the Beasts castle, has become accustomed to her new home and has befriended its inhabitants When she comes upon Never, an enchanted book unlike anything else she has seen in the castle, Belle finds herself pulled into its pages and transported to a world of

The Work of Art

The Work of Art An Uncommon BeautyHidden away in rural Devonshire, Phyllida Satterthwaite has always been considered odd than beautiful But in London, her oddity has made her a sensation Far worse, it s caught the eye of the sinister Duke of Moreland a notorious art collector obsessed with acquiring